Don't you have an account? Register to join the fanclub and GGM newsletter, it's free! Non hai ancora un account? Registrati per unirti al fanclub e alla GGM newsletter, è gratis!

Designed by:
SiteGround web hosting Joomla Templates
Scritto da Administrator   
Lunedì 01 Giugno 2009 09:03

The new TOTO Double CD "Falling In Between Live" captures the full tour show recorded in Paris at Le Zenith on March 26th 2007 in front of an enthusiastic audience with the bands amazing 2007 lineup of Steve Lukather, Simon Phillips, Bobby Kimball, Greg Phillinganes, Leland Sklar and Tony Spinner.

Accompany TOTO on this mind-blowing voyage, which spans the entire spectrum of their illustrious career, with a diversity of musical styles second-to-none. Listen to the new and energetic tunes from their latest album "Falling In Between" as well as exciting, fresh versions of unforgettable classics like Rosanna - clad in a groovy jazz intro -, Hold The Line or Africa - with a now-hauntingly ingenious ending. Hear those rare fan-favorites, some of which have not been played in over 20 years - gems like Isolation or songs from "Tambu" - as they are given new energy, interpreted years later with the same skill, yet an accomplished sound. A DVD release of the Paris show will follow in spring next year.

Tracklist CD 1:

   1. Falling In Between

   2. King Of The World

   3. Pamela

   4. Bottom Of Your Soul

   5. Caught In The Balance

   6. Don't Chain My Heart

   7. Hold The Line

   8. Stop Loving You

   9. I'll Be Over You

  10. Cruel

  11. Greg Solo

Tracklist CD 2:

   1. Rosanna

   2. I'll Supply The Love

   3. Isolation

   4. Gift Of Faith

   5. Kingdom Of Desire

   6. Luke Solo

   7. Hydra

   8. Simon Solo

   9. Taint Your World

  10. Gypsy Train

  11. Africa

  12. Drag Him To The Roof

Release Dates:

Europe - October 29th

Japan - January 23rd

US - Early 2008

Catalog numbers:

Europe: EDGCD361

U.S., Canada and Mexico: ER 20120-2


Ultimo aggiornamento Lunedì 01 Giugno 2009 09:43

Mp3 Player

Visit Counter